Information on record INAT6483709

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6483709
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6483709
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-11T04:32:34Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6483709
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6483709
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6483709
recordedByhansenju
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-03T11:10:12-07:00
eventTime18:10:12Z
verbatimEventDate2017-06-03 11:10:12 AM PDT
verbatimLocality29555 To 29594 Camp Adair Road Monmouth, OR 97361
decimalLatitude44.7009181122
decimalLongitude-123.2102225348
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.7009181122_-123.2102225348
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2064
countryCodeUS
identificationID13403783
dateIdentified2017-06-04T05:53:43Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© hansenju some rights reserved
rightsHolderhansenju

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation